Dating Irina 56 year age from Kiev, Ukraine

Irina profile
All photos bride
Special_Caliber
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1000818580
  2. Age56 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kiev, Ukraine
  4. Profession:economist
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2020-11-27 03:33:02
  8. 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
My name is Irina. I have Jewish roots and have been to Israel many times! I have a loving heart, positive outlook to life, easy going character and many friends. Travelling, work in bank and raising my daughter make me very active and I am not a couch potatoSmile I'm sure we should look at our life positively and also we should always have some goals to reach. I'm a successful lady in my job but I also want to be successful in my family. I'm very polite, housewifely and good-mannered. I love children, dogs, summer time, swimming and socializing! This is briefly about me!
Ideal match description:
I hope my man will be full of good traits of character like being kind, honest, faithful, intelligent and successful. I do not mind him being older me, as I like men that are experienced. I am self-efficient person and would want to have near me the same self-efficient man. They say, that there is a soul mate, which you should find to be happy, but I believe in that if you are happy being alone, you will make happy any person next to you!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-05-07Kiss of tenderness720 x 480 1:19View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453