Dating Lera 25 year age from Kyiv, Ukraine

Lera profile
All photos bride
TasteMyLips__
offline
    Lera
  1. ID:1001838034
  2. Age25 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Kyiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Artist
  5. Children:without children
  6. Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Russian(Good)
  7. Last online: 2023-09-22 07:01:01
 Trust Level -  99%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Lera

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am an artist, I believe that my purpose is to bring beauty and meaning to the world through my work. My art is a reflection of my experiences, my emotions, and my observations of the world around me. I believe that art has the power to inspire, to provoke thought, and to create connections between people.

On a dating site, I am looking for a person with whom I will have mutual feelings. It's not easy especially in a world that seems to value instant gratification and superficial connections. However, I am not one to settle for anything less than what my heart truly desires, and I am willing to put in the time and effort required to find the person who is meant to be with me.
Ideal match description:
The ideal partner for me is someone who has emotional intelligence and ability to empathize. Someone open-minded and accepting of differences. I really hope to meet someone here who will excite me physically and mentally.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-06-01Walk in the park)720 x 1280 0:19View
2023-06-01flirt a little)720 x 1280 0:06View
2023-06-02Walk in the supermarket)720 x 1280 0:25View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free