Dating Julia 20 year age from Krasnodar - Simferopol, Russia

Julia profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001553057
  2. Age20 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Krasnodar - Simferopol, Russia
  4. Profession:student
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Korean(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2018-12-21 12:12:45
  8. 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  95%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Julia

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
I am an active person with positive views on life. In love with all kinds of music. I'm also playing on musical instruments, like violin, piano, guitar, ukulele. For now I am working with international students, such work makes me really inspiring.
Can you even imagine how different and interesting we are? And how many thing we actually have in common. That's what I'm working on. So, if you want to know me better, just text me Smile
Ideal match description:
I am searching for interesting man with active social position in life, so I can talk about lots of stuff with him.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Korean: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-12-08 10:13:2720180908_231235_1.mp41920 x 10800:55575 kB/sView