Dating Natalya 35 year age from Tarragona, Spain

Natalya profile
All photos bride
Ukr_Cook_Nataly
offline
    Natalya
  1. ID:1001855678
  2. Age35 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  3. City:from Tarragona, Spain
  4. Profession:Cook, hairdresser
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 08:40
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Natalya

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am seriously intended to have REAL relations and build a happy family! I am a lover of life and my glass is always half full. I love mysterious sunsets, cozy evenings with a book or a interesting movie, sunrises when the world is just waking up.
I work as a cook and hairdresser now, i like both, it is the art of creating something new and special. But despite the fact that work plays an important role, I think that the real happiness for woman is a happy relations, love, family, care and understanding. I have a wonderful daughter Nastya, she is real Princess, very beautiful and clever. I love her all my heart!
Among my hobbies there are so many things that bring joy and inspiration. I am a big fan of sports and healthy lifestyle. I enjoy fitness, dancing, walking and swimming. I love nature, parks and streets where you can just wander around and enjoy wonderful world around you. They provide an opportunity to disconnect from the daily hustle and bustle and enjoy simple, but so precious moments. I like reading, listening music (especially jazz) and cooking.
Ideal match description:
I believe that in this vast world, fate brings people together to give them unforgettable moments of happiness and true love.
I appreciate honesty, openness and the ability to enjoy the little things. I want to meet a man who is kind, respectable and balanced, with a good manners and gallant behavior towards women.
I am ready to present the warmth and kindness of my heart, the tenderness of my soul, and the passion of my nature to my beloved man. I hope he will like my almond-peach cake and ukrainian borsh, because that are what i like to cook the most on weekends.😉
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-11-29I am720 x 900 0:29View
2023-11-29I and my darling daughter1080 x 1920 0:14View
2023-11-29video in Tarragona1192 x 1080 0:20View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free