Dating Vika 23 year age from Kherson,Antalya, Ukraine

Vika profile
All photos bride
Vika_PikaPika
offline
    Vika
  1. ID:1001887543
  2. Age23 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  3. City:from Kherson,Antalya, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Hairdresser
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 4:28 PM
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Vika

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My name is Vika, I came to this site with only one purpose, to find my future husband and be happy with him...🥹

At the moment I work in the beauty industry, I do girls’ hair and also do eyelash extensions. I studied to be a nurse, but during the process of studying I realized that this was not my thing and therefore I do not work in the profession.

I think that like all ordinary people, I like to go on picnics, I just love grilled meat, I go to the gym and always try to keep my body in good shape. I also try to learn as much as possible in the beauty field, I always attend various courses and in the future I would like to open my own beauty salon.

I live in Antalya and Kherson, I usually come to Kherson in the fall or winter, since I have a single mother there, with whom I spend time and make sure that she is not sad...

If you also want to enjoy life, enjoy the little things, feel the warmest love and always be close to a beautiful and smart girl, then write to me, I’ll really be waiting... 😘
Ideal match description:
My goal is to create a strong family as soon as possible, so I need a confident, experienced, serious man who is always responsible for his words and does not make empty promises.

I want a man to support me, help me develop my ideas and just be there for me both in difficult moments and in moments of my success.

For me, the age, amount of money, number of cars of my future man are not important, I can live in the village, but the most important thing is that the man and I have mutual feelings. As we say, with a sweetheart there is heaven in a hut and I believe in it.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-05-24Do you want to go there with me?464 x 848 0:15View
2024-05-24Hi, it's me.688 x 1280 0:17View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free