Dating Daria 36 year age from Poznan, Poland

Daria profile
All photos bride
Your_GorgeouS_Lady
offline
    Daria
  1. ID:1001838042
  2. Age36 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Poznan, Poland
  4. Profession:Business assistant, Greek language translator
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Intermediate), Greek(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: Yesterday, 18:04
 Trust Level -  68%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Daria

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am an open and sociable woman, with a bright peppercorn in my character🌶, I am confident in myself and despite the difficulties and obstacles on the way, I move forward, set myself new tasks. I strive to always develop and learn new things. I constantly read books and follow new trends in my work. I really like my job and I'm proud to say that I can do what I love. I always try to give the maximum in my profession. I believe that life is full of opportunities and always ready to use them. I value honesty and respect in relationships, and I always strive to keep my relationships with others open and sincere. I believe that we can make the world a better place, starting with small things and actions, and I always try to be the best version of myself and help others to be better. I know it can be hard to find love, but I'm ready for it.💕 I believe that fate will lead me to someone who will love me for who I am and who will be my friend, partner and lover all rolled into one.
Ideal match description:
For me, love is more than just feelings. This is a deep understanding and respect for each other, the ability to listen and understand each other, no matter where we are on our journey. I want to feel that we are both open and ready for our relationship to be real and sincere. I want to have a man next to me who can support me, for whom family values and harmony in our home is one of the most important.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-09-30sweet and gentle Daria)720 x 1280 0:30View
2023-09-30pretty angel)720 x 720 0:29View
2023-10-19my night workout)1080 x 1920 0:29View
2023-10-27Tender baby720 x 1280 0:30View
2023-11-17sports sweetie baby)720 x 1280 0:30View
2023-12-07after workout)1080 x 1920 0:40View
2023-12-29join me in this atmosphere?)720 x 1280 0:30View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free