Dating Irina 40 year age from Hamburg, Germany

Irina profile
All photos bride
Your_LaDy_Blonde_I1
offline
    Irina
  1. ID:1001820558
  2. Age40 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  3. City:from Hamburg, Germany
  4. Profession:Economist, head of department
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), German(Basic)
  7. Last online: Tuesday, July 23, 2024 at 1:49 PM
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Irina

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a sweet and intelligent lady who always strives to learn something and develop her skills.
I believe that a person throughout his life should learn something new, pump his knowledge and be comprehensively developed.
I love my job and I like what I do, it is important for me that my work does not bother me and I have a good team)
In my spare time I go in for sports, I like hiking, traveling, diving, adventure)
As for my other leisure activities, I love doing things with my hands, drawing, embroidery, sewing, knitting, gardening.
I have a dream to see all the oceans of the world) I hope that this dream will come true together with my future beloved man) 😁
Ideal match description:
I have no special preferences in the appearance of a man.
For me, the main thing is how I feel next to him, the comfort in his arms is above all the "ideal" facial features)
I would like my man to have such qualities as determination, firmness of character, attentiveness and sensitivity to his family, a good sense of humor is the key to a great time together)

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free