Dating Yulia 36 year age from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Yulia profile
All photos bride
Your_Sunrise18
offline
    Yulia
  1. ID:1001766056
  2. Age36 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  3. City:from Kharkiv, Ukraine
  4. Profession:restaurant manager
  5. Children:1 child
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2021-12-03 04:01:40
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
I am a young mother and a motivated business woman at the same time! I work as a restaurant manager and dream of opening my own restaurant! I devote my free time to my little daughter, active rest and study. I am moving towards my goal and you will never see me bored idle or sad alone! But my happiness is incomplete without my only beloved man. I have a free place for him in my heart, at my table and in my bed! Are you ready to take this place?
Ideal match description:
He is very patient and understanding; supportive and protective regarding his loved ones; dependable and trustworthy; enjoys meeting, loving children
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-09-02photoshooting1280 x 720 0:48View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free