Dating Yulia 41 year age from Alicante, Spain

Yulia profile
All photos bride
YuliaCherry__
offline
    Yulia
  1. ID:1001870083
  2. Age41 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  3. City:from Alicante, Spain
  4. Profession:economist
  5. Children:2 children
  6. English(Basic), Spanish(Basic)
  7. Last online: 00:15
 Trust Level -  93%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Yulia

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Let me invite you to my world full of love, warmth, honesty, respect and trust. I'm going to become your special one, to be the person you think when you wake up in the morning and when you go to bed at night.
I am open to everything new and interesting. Different sports and tourism are my favorite activities. It's much more interesting to travel together, isn't it? One day we'll find it out 😉
Are you really looking for a long-lasting relationship? So am I! Let's check how close we are on the path of life.
Ideal match description:
A kind, respective, supportive and reliable man is my perfect match. I don't have an ideal to compare with. Just be yourself and don't put any mask on. Strength in honesty.
I'm going to make steps if I see you do the same. To build our relationship only for my own is not for me, I prefer to do it together so let's make a dream team.

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free