Dating Elena 33 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
charmingAlain
offline
    Elena
  1. ID:1000477030
  2. Age33 y/o female, Gemini
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:accountant
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-11-12 15:31:49
  8. 4.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  76%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am kind and sociable woman. I am goal-oriented person and I try to achieve all my goals. I am responsible woman that is why I keep my words and promises.

I like painting and making origami. I like dancing and I attend hip-hop classes. I lead active and healthy lifestyle. Razz Wink
Ideal match description:
I would like to be with a kind, sociable, goal-seeking, successful, intelligent man. I love children, so, if you have children I will accept him/her as my own. Wink Laughing Cool
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2013-10-08 16:50:25for you640 x 360 1:44View
2013-10-08 16:53:25summer rain640 x 360 1:48View
2016-06-03 18:02:02i'm waiting for you....640 x 360 1:36View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453