Dating Ekaterina 40 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Ekaterina profile
All photos bride
kate1979
offline
    Ekaterina
  1. ID:1000132819
  2. Age40 y/o female, Cancer
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-05 19:32:32
  8. 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  100%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Ekaterina

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
Description:
As for me- I like everything around me! It is nature, people, animals. I adore beaches, mountains, walking, dancing and so on...) I’m full of energy, I like dancing very much and practicing sport. I also like spending active weekends with my friends and family)I'm in love with all seasons and I'm open to new adventures no matter what)))I love traveling and meeting new people...I'm brave and strong and I always get what I want)smile)how about you?
Ideal match description:
I’m a dreamy woman; I like to walk along the beach under the warm sun during the day or at night with my man, in the moonlight, when the sky is fill up with bright stars. But I am conservative in the same time: I want to start a strong friendly family, which will be my base and my home! Are you ready to love and to be loved?

Like all the girls, I dream about family, love, about wedding...but all this I will do only with my second half!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2012-11-23 14:06:50you will like it~640 x 480 1:48View

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453