Dating Anna 46 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Anna profile
All photos bride
luckyladysmile
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001670462
  2. Age46 y/o female, Scorpio
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Beauty salon owner
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Intermediate)
  7. Last online: 2019-12-05 18:31:38
  8. 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  45%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 48-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
Description:
I try to stay very sincere and kind towards other people, be a good friend and I am sure that I can become great life partner also. I am very family-orientated woman and I think that I know the main principles of being happy in this life. I am full of romantic spirit and my heart wants to share love with my king…
Ideal match description:
As for my future partner - I believe that common interests and desires are very important for successful and happy relations. My aim is to meet a man who will understand me from half word and be my support in any hard situation and my joy in any happy moment.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free

+1-866-974-6453