Dating Anna 28 year age from Pribram, Czech Republic

Anna profile
All photos bride
no_make_up_girl
offline
    Anna
  1. ID:1001760323
  2. Age28 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  3. City:from Pribram, Czech Republic
  4. Profession:journalism
  5. Children:without children
  6. English(Good)
  7. Last online: 2021-08-01 11:47:51

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Anna

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Born in Ukraine, work in Czech Republic. I often move between these two countries, because I need to visit my parents and help them with their business. I work as a journalist and everyday I learn something new, discovering this world piece-by-piece. I speak Ukrainian, Russian, Czech, Slovak and English as well. I can learn many more languages if needed Smile

When I have a free minute, I prefer to spend it actively. Hiking and cycling are my best friends. Kayaking is also great, but I need a companion.

Being a couch potato is also useful sometimes. If I stay at home I spend my time with a book or a good movie. Most of all I like European festivals' movies. Sometimes I have movie marathon days. Once I watched a Satantango by Béla Tarr, which lasts 432 minutes! Can you imagine it??

As you could see from my photos, I also play guitar. I'm not a professional, though. Just a self-taught person, who enjoys this as a hobby. What melody would you like to listen to?)

I'm interested in Scandinavian mythology and history a lot. Scandinavs and Slavs have a lot of things in common. I also have an Yggdrasil tattoo on my wrist - it always reminds me of my roots. And my dream is to watch the Northern Lights with the one I love.

As my nickname says, I'm a no make-up girl. I hate studio photos, photoshop and any kind of enhancements. Love is my best make-up Wink
Ideal match description:
A modern world viking: strong, fearless, with traditional family values. Someone whom I can always feel safe with. Ukrainian women may seem fragile by the first glance, but inside they are true warriors. You have to be even stronger.

Please, do not write me vulgar things. I hate it!

If you like fake girls, you're on the wrong page

Need Help?
Russian dating women
Contact Us Toll-Free