Dating Elena 40 year age from Mariupol, Ukraine

Elena profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001427633
  2. Age40 y/o female, Pisces
  3. City:from Mariupol, Ukraine
  4. Profession:manager
  5. Children:Have 1 children
  6. English(Basic), Spanish(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-02-23 12:55:49
  8. 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Elena

Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
I possess many positive qualities. I am a kind and cheerful person. I have a tender and romantic soul. I have strong family values. I am honest, sincere and caring nrelationship. It is very important for me to make my beloved man to be happy. My parents helped me to get a very good education. I appreciate it a lot! My goal is to reach the harmony in my family. Love and mutual respect are the basis of successful relationship.

I am open to everything new! I love traveling and learn about new sides of life. In my free time I read a lot from magazines to books. I adore cooking! My favorite desert for coking is called “Pavlov’s Desert”.
I love walking alone the beach, especially in autumn, when the beach is not overcrowded and the atmosphere is very quiet and peaceful. This is the good way to have a rest in body and soul. It will be a pleasure for me to share such walks with my beloved man, holding hands and giving warm hugs to each other.
I love romantic evenings and walks along the streets with lights of street lamps. It is very romantic. I am a lonely woman and I just can dream about it now. Will youmake my romantic dreams come true?

Smile Wink
Ideal match description:
I am dreaming to meet a man for stable and long-term relationship. I value kindness in a man. My future will not give false promises. I need a man of his word! I wantto meet a romantic, a little spontaneous, loving man, who is eager to be loved. I want to be happy with my man, I want to give him all my love, my body and my soul. I want to be for him not just a friend and lover, but also a woman who will spend the rest her life with him. I want to support him in everything, I want to surround him with coziness and home warmth.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Spanish: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill