Dating Marina 32 year age from Odessa, Ukraine

Marina profile
All photos bride
  1. ID:1001470450
  2. Age32 y/o female, Leo
  3. City:from Odessa, Ukraine
  4. Profession:Manager
  5. Children:Have no children
  6. English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  7. Last online: 2019-03-18 19:04:02
  8. 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter
 Trust Level -  75%

Send a smile

Send flower

Send message to Marina

Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I believe life is not a problem to be solved but a gift to be opened.
I am an active and positive single Slavic woman. Yes, I have traditional family values and I see my self-realization in the family.
Now I have a good job as manager in a big company (but I am not career oriented), my lifestyle is active and positive, I live with open heart and smile a on my face.
I thought I should try my luck at such service (I hope it works). So, here I am and I am absolutely open for communication, meeting in real life and my heart is open for love, passion and a worthy man.

Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man with family values, positive attitude to life and a good sense of humor. Let's get acquainted?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill